I noticed as I was looking on a Profile that Old profiles that have been deleted still show in Friends list.
I'm wondering is this "ghost" profile could be totally deleted?

Or is this in place for those just in case matters where the profile could be brought back?
Just feel like it would save on server space....

It's a thought.