Club Scion tC

Forum Utilities
Viewing Thread

What is next!! :)

• 5 posts
  • Page 1 of 1
    • Apr 23, 2017 6:50:27 pm
    Hey Guys,

I have been apart of this site since last year of August and didn't get a chance to make any good friends. I am hoping to change that because I would love to have more car enthusiasts in my life as I am a big one and would love to form a group of friends that turn more into a family. I am still waiting and hoping for it. So if you would like to become friends with me. Don't hesitate to message me!!

Anyway, it doesn't seem much but I have spent alot of money and time on my baby already (scion tc 200 and now I don't know what I would like to do next. I am thinking of purchasing a new front bumper but I also am looking into cold air/short ram intake (recommended by my only car friend lol) but I honestly don't know what path to take. I am still fairly new with modifications so feel free to educate me!

I am so happy as I see my baby transform into more of a "racecar" it is so satisfying and I love it. I never want to get rid of my tC no matter how many times my parents call it a junk car. (did not come from a car family unfortunately)

Feel free to leave comments, ideas, and suggestions of what you think.

Thanks,
    Joanne
    • Apr 23, 2017 8:12:06 pm
    Welcome back! Always happy to see members show back up, sometimes life gets in the way. It's all good! You don't know where to start? Well, what do you want to do with your tC? For me the first mod I made was get better tires, same stock size, just something better.

I had my tC come with the TRD front strut tower brace, it made a lot of difference in the sunroof squeaking/rattling/etc.. It's been since 06 that I've had that and it's not corroded at all! Love that powder coating!